Uncategorized

TLS #100: Elizabeth Gilbert on curiosity, epic self-compassion, & creativity (“Big Magic”)

Episode 100. Elizabeth Gilbert. And my 31st birthday. These are three things that are all happening today on The Lively Show, and I’m pinching myself to make

Sourced through Scoop.it from: jesslively.com

At the moment I’m listening to Elizabeth Gilbert read her new book “Big Magic” and I gotta tell you I love it.

Jess Lively has just posted her new podcast with an interview with Elizabeth that I recommend listening to.. If you don’t know Jess be prepared for an energetic interviewer…. Check it out.

Standard

Leave a Reply

